Belknap Elementary Faculty

1Q02035.JPG

Principal:
Monte Hawkins
Email:
monte.hawkins@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q01211.JPG

Vice Principal/Reading Specialist:
LaRayne Brown
email:
larayne.brown@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q01036.JPG

Secretary:
Kim Beacham
email:
kim.beacham@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q01120.JPG

Megan Stevens
Kindergarten Teacher
Email:
megan.stevens@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q01061.JPG

Mrs. Jody Sagers
Kindergarten
Email:
jody.sagers@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q02025.JPG

Bonnie Fails
First Grade
Email:
bonnie.fails@beaver.k12.ut.us

 
 
 

1Q02095.JPG

Janett Bradshaw
Extended Day Kindergarten
Email:
janett.bradshaw@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q11142.JPG

Lisa Cox
Preschool
Email:
lisa.cox@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q02013.JPG

Nanette Morgensen
Special Education
Email:
nanette.morgensen@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q02029.JPG

Bonnie Swindlehurst
1st Grade
Email:
bonnie.swindlehurst@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q01009.JPG

Donna Schmid
2nd Grade
Email:
donna.schmid@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q01012.JPG

Mitzi Joseph
1st Grade
Email:
mitzi.joseph@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q02018.JPG

Natalie Dalton
2nd Grade
Email:
natalie.dalton@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q02032.JPG

Kiesha Orton
1st Grade
Email:
kiesha.orton@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q02023.JPG

Amy Jo Beaumont
2nd Grade
Email:
amy.beaumont@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q02010.JPG

Michelle Edwards
3rd Grade
Email:
michelle.edwards@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q02014.JPG

Reagan Williams
3rd Grade
Email:
reagan.williams@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q01008.JPG

Kensi Limb
Special Education
Email:
kensi.limb@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q02020.JPG

Derald Joseph
3rd Grade

Email:
derald.joseph@beaver.k12.ut.us 

1Q02027.JPG

Shelley Brown
4th Grade
Email:
shelley.brown@beaver.k12.ut.us 

1Q01017.JPG

Jared Harris
4th Grade
Email:
jared.harris@beaver.k12.ut.us 

1Q02016.JPG

Jaden Edwards
5th Grade
Email:
jaden.edwards@beaver.k12.ut.us 

1Q01010.JPG

Brad Harris
5th Grade
Email:
brad.harris@beaver.k12.ut.us 

1Q02033.JPG

Tess Jensen
5th Grade
Email:
tess.jensen@beaver.k12.ut.us 

1Q02022.JPG

Kent Hofheins
6th Grade
Email:
kent.hofheins@beaver.k12.ut.us 

1Q01013.JPG

Jim Beard
6th Grade
Email:
jimmy.beard@beaver.k12.ut.us 

1Q01019.JPG

Martha Bradshaw
6th Grade
Email:
martha.bradshaw@beaver.k12.ut.us

1Q01012.JPG

Brian Hollingshead
Special Education 
Email:
brian.hollingshead@beaver.k12.ut.us 

Matt Moffett
Special Education/Speech Therapy 
Emai:
matt.moffett@beaver.k12.ut.us